Testimonials

Winegard Freevision Sensar HV Retrofit Antenna Kit

- 9 December 2019

Fantastic fitted it my self in 20 minutesto existing non winegard antenna and it fitted perfect and I now get all channels 10/10

Saracen Off Road Hitch Lock

- 8 December 2019

Damn good sturdy contruction and great design Should baffle a few thieving mongrels long enough to be caught

Dashmat For Toyota Hilux - SR/SR5 MY10 - MY12 03/2005-08/2015

- 8 December 2019

After ordering this dash mat for my Hilux I realized that I had made a mistake on the actual model for the year. Called Outback Equipment and sent it back and we confirmed the actual mat that my vehicle needed. A couple of days later the mat that I needed arrived and it fits absolutely perfect, a great addition not only for looks but makes the dash cooler and indeed the whole cab. The whole pr

Reich Caravan Weight Control Scale Yellow 1000KG

- 8 December 2019

TRIED WORKED AS PER INSTRUCTIONS VERY HAPPY AT THIS MOMENT

Adco Crvptc16 Pop Top Cover 14-16'

- 8 December 2019

An excellent product and the company is also excellent in fast delivery item was packed very well so it would not be damaged in transit Highly recommend OUTBACK EQUIPTMENT

Extendable Towing Mirrors For Ford Ranger 2012-Onwards - Chrome Electric

- 8 December 2019

I have previously reviewed these and repeat my positive star rating however a word to those self installers (& others) - the retaining bolts may protrude into the back of the tweeter speaker. If this does happen it may silence all 4 x speakers so check carefully and maybe place a little strip of insulating tape over the offending bolt. Best of luck!

Chock 'n Lock Dual Axle Wheel Chock

- 6 December 2019

Good product which works well

Reich Caravan Weight Control Scale Yellow 1000KG

- 5 December 2019

Just purchased a Reich caravan weight scales. Found it easy to use and appears very accurate. The purchase on line was hassle free from outback equipment and I can recommend them and their products.

Extendable Towing Mirrors For Ford Ranger 2012-Onwards - Chrome Electric

- 5 December 2019

These seem to be an excellent product easy to swap with the original ones, good LED lights and real plug and play. Only wish, like the original mirrors, that they had the ability to electrically fold back when parking.

Dashmat For Toyota Coaster - HZB30 01/1990-02/2003

- 4 December 2019

After comparing shapes and sizes of all your dashats for Coasters, we saw that this one was the same shape as our dash on our 1985 22R Coaster - ordered and fits perfect! Thanks so much

Winegard Freevision Sensar HV Retrofit Antenna Kit

- 2 December 2019

This was purchased to replace an older style antenna, after slight modification to original roof bracket, to enable pin to fit,antenna was fitted and mechanically is working good . Waiting to connect cables to test Tv. Quick service, parcel arrived safely.

Aircommand Cormorant 3.5 Reverse Cycle Caravan Roof Top Air Conditioner

- 1 December 2019

Great unit ,cools our 18 foot van nicely, Good value,

Porta-Pak Express Superior Cassette & Portable Toilet Deodorizer - 4 Pack - Lavender Breeze

- 1 December 2019

We have used these for years an found them the best product for our ports loo cassette in our caravan as well as the best value buying them from outback equipment

Furrion Lit Portable Bluetooth Speaker Black

- 29 November 2019

Great unit with handy features. Nice weight to it with quality sound.

Coast Jack Pads (80mm)

- 29 November 2019

Product exactly as described. Delivered on time. No complaints. Happy customer. Would recommend this company to others.

Trail-a-mate Jockey Wheel/Jack Lifting Capacity 1000kg

- 28 November 2019

Received in good time it is as ordered and am happy with the product and price

RV Awning Party Light Hooks 7 Pack. 42733

- 27 November 2019

Easy to use for hanging things

Modular 50 Litre Water Tank

- 27 November 2019

The tank is built nice and strong , threads are moulded nice and thick .

Shurflo 12v 4009 Water Pump & Twist On Filter Pack

- 25 November 2019

Had to replace water pump. New one. Arrived in 3 days. Great service

Tuff Terrain Rear Wheel Bag

- 25 November 2019

I HAVE ALREADY PURCHASED ONE OF THESE BAGS BEFORE AND IT HAS BEEN GREAT. I HAVE HAD IT ON THE BACK OF MY VAN FOR THE PAST 12MTHS AND IT HASNT PERISHED AT ALL. I HAVE A NEW CAR THAT NEEDS A REAR WHEEL BAG SO iM PURCHASING ANOTHER AS IT IS GREAT VALUE AND QUALITY.

Caravan Camper Trailer Boat Inline Water Filter

- 23 November 2019

Can't comment yet haven't used but looks all right

Ratchet Cargo Bar

- 22 November 2019

Very very happy with the 3 cargo bars recently purchased. Fitted my situation perfectly. I had difficulties locating the size that i needed elsewhere. Very happy.

Gas Compliance Decal No:3 - Near Stove

- 21 November 2019

Item was proving difficult to locate locally, found it on the Outback Equipment site and it was delivered within a couple of days! Great service and pricing as usual! Many Thanks

Dr Air Pro Flow Air Compressor 150L P/Min

- 21 November 2019

Thought I had a problem with the compressor and I phoned the guys at Outback equipment. It wouldn't turn on and I explained to the staff and they were very helpful with organising a return and even provided me with a free Australia Post return label. I did say to them I would check it out one last time before I returned it. I fiddled with the reset button a bit and it then came on ok and has be